Dr. Monica Musenero
Hon. Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation- Uganda

Hon Dr. Peter Mathuki
Secretary General of East African Community

Hon. Rebecca Kadaga
Second Deputy Prime Minister/Minister of East African Community Affairs- Uganda

Severin Mbarubukeye
Permanent Secretary, Ministry of EAC Affairs Youth, Sports & Culture

Dr. Sylvance Okoth
Executive Secretary, EASTECO

Simon Hochstein
Programme Director, GIZ EAC Cluster

Fortunate Muyambi
Deputy Executive Secretary, EASTECO

Jarc Tusiime
Regional Coordinator- East African Youth Network

Wairimu Manyara
EAC Youth Ambassador - Kenya

Patrick Mugisha
Managing Partner, Innovent Labs Africa

Lys Esther Karikumutima
EAC Youth Ambassador - Burundi

Sarah Mutagoma
EAC Youth Ambassador – Rwanda

Mabile Jothdit
EAC Youth Ambassador – South Sudan

Bernadette Massawe
EAC Youth Ambassador – Tanzania

Edgar Mutugisha
EAC Youth Ambassador – Uganda

Dr Salome Guchu
Principal Officer Research, Innovation and Outreach, Inter-University Council for East Africa

Tong Atak
Head of Solutions Mapping, UNDP Accelerator Labs, South Sudan

Laura Althaus
Head of Programs, StartHub Africa

Steven Kakooza
CEO and Founder of Kawu

Prof. Tatien Masharabu
Permanent Executive Secretary, CNSTI, Republic of Burundi

Prof. Kisangiri Michael
Associate Professor and Centre Leader, Centre of Excellence for ICT in East Africa

Libere Gatare
CEO & Founder, ACLIS

Evelyn Elliseus Rutazaha
Advisor German Development Cooperation (GIZ)

Mercy K. Kainobwisho
Director General, Uganda Registration Service Bureau

Dr. Amos Nungu
Director General, COSTECH, United Republic of Tanzania

Prof. Walter Oyawa
Director General, NACOSTI, Republic of Kenya

Dr. Eugene Mutimura
Executive Secretary, NCST, Republic of Rwanda

Hagimar von Ditfurth
Digital Ambassador, GIZ Uganda

Kelly Cynthia Kaze
East African Youth Network Coordinator, Republic of Burundi

Sam Mbiu Gichane
East African Youth Network Coordinator, Republic of Kenya

Bruce Sakindi
East African Youth Network Coordinator, Republic of Rwanda

Augustino Deng Alier
East African Youth Network Coordinator, Republic of South Sudan

Violet Ayoub
East African Youth Network Coordinator, United Republic of Tanzania

Yoslan Nur
Programme Specialist, UNESCO

Nicholas Mbonimpa
Research and Education Network for Uganda

Matthias Möbius
StartHub Africa

Suraj Shah
Lead, Government and Strategic Partnerships, Mastercard Foundation

Dr. Malcolm Parry
Director of Surrey Research Park, UK

Prof. Mohan Avvari
Deputy Head of School of Business, Monash University

Alex Kyabarongo
Field Scientist

Dr. Anderson Kehbila
Programme Leader for Natural Resources and Ecosystems, SEI Africa

Bey Faith
Chief of Staff, Irembo

Paul Rukundo
East African Youth Network Coordinator, Republic of Uganda